Cabinet Committees

CABINET COMMITTEES:

ALERT
Maria Gladue
Alert@ectlions.org

Audit Committee

 
BESB
DG Eileen Akers


Camp Rising Sun
PDG Keith Lemire, PDG Bill Allen,
camprisingsun@ectlions.org 

Childhood Cancer/St. Baldrick’s Foundation
PDG Laura Rowe
childhoodcancer@ectlions.org

CLERF Chair
Lion Cindy Rooth
clerf@ectlions.org

Constitution & Bylaws
Policy and Protocol
VDGs Jim Tripp, & PDG Keith Lemire

Convention Chair
PDG Susan Fisher

CT Radio Information System (CRIS)
Charlie Wynn
cris@lionsdistrict23c.org

Diabetes Chair
Lion Pam Zimmerman
diabetes@lionsdistrict23c.org

District Administrator
PCC Frank Rowe

District Doings
Lion Sharon Tiezzi
districtdoings@ectlions.org

Environment
PCC Ken Tucker

Eyeglass Collection and Extravaganza
VDG Joanne Davis an Lion Howard Geltman
eyeglasses@ectlions.org

Finance Committee
CT Mary Jane Malavasi (Chair), PCC Diane Bielski,
PDG Ed Fisher, & Lion Russ Tait

Global Extension Team Coordinator
PDG Michele Wyatt
Extension@ectlions.org

Global Leadership Team
PCC Nanette Burdick
Leadership@ectlions.org

Global Membership Team
PDG Julie Shilosky
membership@ectlions.org

Global Service Team
Doria Daviau
service@ectlions.org

Hearing Preservation
IPDG Sue Fisher
hearing@ectlions.org

Humanitarian Recognition
PDG Mary Krogh
humanitarian@ectlions.org

Hunger & Homeless
PDG Laura Rowe
hungerhomeless@ectlions.org

 Information Technology/District Directory Production
PCC Frank Rowe, Austin Huang

Journey for Sight
Mikayla Van Dam
journey4sight@ectlions.org

Kindness Matters
Lisa Klein

LCIF
PDG Mary Krogh, Lion Susan Esty
lcif@lionsdistrict23c.org

Lions Kidsight USA Program
PCC Nanette Burdick
kidsight@ectlions.org

Leo Liaison
PDG Diana Grisè
Leos@ectlions.org

Lions Tale
PCC Frank Rowe
editor@ectlions.org

Long Range Planning
PCC Frank Rowe, 2nd VDG Joanne Davis, Lion Denise Murphy 

Low Vision Center
Steven Martin
LLVC@ectlions.org

Marketing/Communications
ZC Paula Roswell, Lion Doria Daviau

Peace Contest
Michelle Smith
peaceposter@lionsdistrict23c.org

Pin Trader
Bill Burdick

Service Dogs
Sandra Welles, Wendy DeBarros
PCC Hilary Kumnick (FIDELCO)

Veterans Outreach
Darla Pigeon
veterans@ectlions.org

Council Committee Members

Connecticut Charities  
PCC Ken Tucker & Frank Rowe

Constitution & By-laws
VDG Jim Tripp & PDG Keith Lemire

Finance
VDG Jim Tripp, PCC Diane Bielski

Global Extension Team
PDG Michele Wyatt

Leadership Team
PCC Nanette Burdick

Global Membership Team
 PCC Hilary Kumnick
PDG Julie Shilosky

Global Service Team
Lion Doria Daviau

Hearing Preservation
PDG Sue Fisher, VDG Joanne Davis

Information Technology
PCC Frank Rowe & Leo-Lion Austin Huang

Leo Clubs/Youth Outreach
DG Diana Grisè

Lions Clubs International Foundation
PDG Mary Krogh, Lion Susan Esty

Long Range Planning
PCC Frank Rowe and Lion Denise Murphy

Marketing & Communications
ZC Paula Roswell, Lion Doria Daviau

Permanent Convention
PDG Michele Wyatt, PDG Sue Fisher, VDG Jim Tripp, CC Teri Schlosser

Policy and Protocol
VDG Jim Tripp and CC Teri Schlosser

Promote Connecticut
PDGs Keith Lemire & Denise Dudeck

Ad Hoc Committees:

Childhood Cancer: PDG Laura Rowe

Connecticut Pin Traders: Bill Burdick

Diabetes: Lion Pam Zimmerman

New England Lions Council (NELC): PCC Hilary Kumnick

Opening Eyes: PDG Mary Krogh

Veterans Programs: Darla Pigeon